ПОРЪЧАЙТЕ БЕЗОПАСНО ОНЛАЙН И ЩЕ ПОЛУЧИТЕ ПОРЪЧКАТА СИ ДО ПОСОЧЕН ОТ ВАС АДРЕС. +359896606060

NINTENDO T-SHIRT - KONG COUNTRY GYM

NINTENDO T-SHIRT - KONG COUNTRY GYM

Regular price
45.00 лв
Намалена Цена
45.00 лв

DK, Donkey Kong, he's the leader of the bunch, you know him well! He's finally back with his own Gym! Donkey Kong didn't get strong enough to throw all of those barrels by being a couch potato.

This T-Shirt is adorned with a classic illustration of Donkey Kong, alongside the year of his debut: 1981. This T-Shirt is perfect for fans of Donkey Kong, or anyone who really wants to be able to lift barrels at incredible speeds. If you're in need of training, then you'll want to pick up this T-Shirt to honour the big DK and show off your love for all things Donkey Kong.
 
- Officially Licensed By Nintento®
- Official Nintento Seal Of Approval
- 100% Cotton (Grey 90% Cotton – 10% Polyester)